Skip to content ↓

Bourne Grammar School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

 

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September

Thursday 2 September- Friday 3 September - Student Covid Testing

2021

TERM 1

Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October

TERM 2

Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 4 January– Friday 11 February

TERM 4

Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April

TERM 5

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May

(Bank Holiday: Monday  2 May)

TERM 6

Monday 6 June – Friday 15 July

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

2022

Thursday 1 September – Staff Training Day

Friday 2 September – Staff Training Day

Term 1

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Term 2

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

2023

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February

Term 4

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

(Easter Bank Holidays: Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April)

Term 5

Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May

(Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May)

Term 6

Monday 5 June – Friday 14 July