

# MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES OF BOURNE GRAMMAR SCHOOL

## Members

Mr Ian Mears Mr Ian Fytche Dr Suneetha Siddabattuni Mr Linc Taylor Mr David Bower

## **Trustees Appointed by the Trustees of Bourne United Charities**

Mr Geoff Greatwood Mrs Joyce Burrows

## **Community Trustees**

Mr Ian Mears (Chair) Mr Robert Parker (Vice-Chair) Mr Linc Taylor Cllr Mrs Sue Woolley

### **Parent Trustees**

Ms Angela Burrows Mr John Fletcher Mrs Allison Long Mr Chris Moon Mr Nagasan Puppala Grp Capt. Phil Reid Mr Nigel Stephens

## **Employee Trustee**

Mr Matthew Hartley

### **Ex Officio**

Mr Alastair Anderson (Headteacher)

### **Governance Professional**

Miss N Smith c/o Bourne Grammar School