

OUR GOVERNORS (all of which are also Academy Trustees, Directors and Members)

Chairman of Governors is Mr I Mears (Community Governor) **Vice-Chairman** is Mr R Parker (Community Governor)

Community Governors:

Mr I Fytche Mr I Mears Mr R Parker Mr L Taylor OBE Cllr Mrs S Woolley

Governors appointed by the Trustees of Bourne United Charities:

Father C Atkinson Mrs J Burrows Mr G Greatwood

Governors elected by Parents:

Mr C Moon
Dr S Siddabattuni
Mr P Loader
Mrs A Burrows
Miss A Sinclair
Mr J Fletcher

Governors elected by Staff:

Mr L Edwards (Teacher Governor) Mr C Delport (Teacher Governor) Mr J Barker (Non-Teaching Governor)

Ex Officio

Mr A Anderson (Headteacher)

Governance Professional to the Governing Body

Mrs F Hill c/o Bourne Grammar School